Welcome

Note: No services due to Covid-19

We are live streaming our services through YouTube at 4pm every Sunday. We will post the links here.

We are a church of all ages seeking to serve Jesus and our Community.

Please join us any Sunday for coffee, food, and time together.

Sunday 28 June: https://youtu.be/NTxauEk3MKo

Sunday 21 June: https://youtu.be/wAu7y2_xi40

Sunday 14 June: https://youtu.be/zUErnE6nNT0

Sunday 7 June: https://youtu.be/w3OxwOyu-ko

Sunday 31 May: https://youtu.be/0SLCoK31O1U

Sunday 24 May: https://youtu.be/xOrNY9VvsbY

Sunday 17 May: https://youtu.be/Khttc1zwZrI

Mother’s day 10 May: https://youtu.be/5zwuM7Jda0M

Sunday 3 May: https://youtu.be/t3Oih9NEOJ4

Sunday 26 April: https://youtu.be/8XnT8gqxBag

Sunday 19 April: https://youtu.be/puNzNogo3GA

Easter Sunday 12 April: https://youtu.be/4z1iH68Hpb4

Good Friday 10 April: https://youtu.be/wDD0xwEwJ2k

Sunday 5 April: https://youtu.be/IcVzmGDEEUc