Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
SubscribeFeed

Sermons (341)

Introduction to Climate Change
(Part of the - series).
Preached by Tim McLaughlin on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus outside the lines - Part 3
(Part of the Summer Series series).
Preached by Clinton Wood on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus outside the lines - Part 2
(Part of the Summer Series series).
Preached by Clinton Wood on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus outside the lines
(Part of the Summer Series series).
Preached by Clinton Wood on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Peace
(Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Tim McLaughlin on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Suffering
(Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by James Mclaughlin on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Africa Team updates from James, Stephen, Busie and Kara
(Part of the Lesson From Africa series).
Preached by Various Artists on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hospitality as the key to Community (Part 2)
Acts 10:1-48 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Clinton Wood on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Interview with Bethany
(Part of the Lesson From Africa series).
Preached by Bethany Saxby on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fruitfulness of the Lived Out Gospel (Part 1)
(Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Stephen Jones on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser