Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
SubscribeFeed

Sermons (26)

Our Vision - A Heart for the Poor
Luke 4:18-19 (Part of the Values series).
Preached by Tim McLaughlin on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Heart for the Poor - Part 2
(Part of the Values series).
Preached by Clinton Wood on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Crucifying the flesh
Galatians 5:16-25 (Part of the Values series).
Preached by Tim McLaughlin on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Heart for the Poor - Part 1
(Part of the Values series).
Preached by Clinton Wood on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Shalom Makers
(Part of the Values series).
Preached by Tim McLaughlin on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Better
(Part of the Values series).
Preached by Tim McLaughlin on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Up and Finding Life Pt 2
(Part of the Values series).
Preached by Tim McLaughlin on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Up and Finding Life Pt 1
(Part of the Values series).
Preached by Tim McLaughlin on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Group Discussion and Feedback
(Part of the Values series).
Preached by Clinton Wood on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Summary of Indentity Values
(Part of the Values series).
Preached by Tim McLaughlin on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser